Pac-West Fastener Association

Pac-West Fastener Association

For Immediate Release

September 15, 2023

Hans Fuller elected to serve second year as president Pacific-West Fastener Association

Hans Fuller of Fuller Metric (Surrey, British Columbia) was elected to serve a second year as president of the Pacific-West Fastener Association at a recent meeting of the Pac-West Board of Directors. 

George Martinez of Brighton Best International (Long Beach, California) was elected as the association’s vice president, and Ryan McCaffrey of Pacific Coast Bolt (Santa Fe Springs, California) was elected as secretary/treasurer. Clay Weaver of Industrial Threaded Products (Rancho Cucamonga, California) will continue as immediate past president.

Mallory Nichols of Advance Components (Carrollton, Texas), TJ McFarland of Goebel Fasteners (Houston, Texas), Carl Spackman of Copper State Bolt & Nut Co. (Phoenix, Arizona), and Patty Trautmann of Beawest Fasteners (Kent, Washington) were elected by the Pac-West membership to serve three-year terms on the Board of Directors.

Other members of the Pac-West Board are Joe Cenk of H.W. Eckhardt (Huntington Beach, California), Aaron Jones of Star Stainless Screw (Seattle, WA), Alfonso Ramirez of Southwest Fastener (Phoenix, Arizona), and Michael Yandoli of M & M Fasteners Supply (Valencia, CA).

Thank you to retiring Board members Mark Thomas Cordova of Centennial Bolt (Denver, Colorado), Marisa Mudge of Mudge Fasteners (Corona, California), and Ken Rosenblatt of Hi-Q Fasteners (Santa Fe Springs, California).


Elevate Your Expo Experience with the IFE Match AI-Powered Scheduling Platform

Fastener News Desk’s Best Booth Awards from IFE 2022 Announced

Fastener Association, Fastener News, Fastener News Desk, Fastener News Podcast, Fastener People